Aspen Property Management
Contact Us

Office Location
14 South Main Street North East, MD 21901
Send Correspondence/Payments to:
P.O. Box 858 Elkton, MD 21922
Phone: 410-620-2598
Fax: 443-303-8890

Contact Links
 General and/or Accounting Questions
info@aspenpropertymgmt.com

 Brad Carrillo
President/Senior Property Manager
bcarrillo@aspenpropertymgmt.com

 Joe Cline
Senior Property Manager
jcline@aspenpropertymgmt.com

Kathy Cline
Director of Community Services
kcline@aspenpropertymgmt.com

Nicole Thompson
Senior Property Manager
 nthompson@aspenpropertymgmt.com

 Jennie Iler
Property Manager
jiler@aspenpropertymgmt.com

 Tina Bugg
Assistant Property Manager
tbugg@aspenpropertymgmt.com

 Andrew Williams
Contract Coordinator/Assistant Property Manager
awilliams@aspenpropertymgmt.com

 Alex Malecki
Infield Coordinator/Assistant Property Manager
amalecki@aspenpropertymgmt.com

 
 

Aspen Property Management
14 South Main Street
North East, Maryland 21901
Phone: (410) 620-2598 | Fax: (443) 303-8890